2010-12-06

Blood Donation


Blood Donation !


I had missed previous blood donation d, so not going to miss this time.
And i didnt. xb

Some of my AOL besties and me went there to be volunteer worker (:
( We be volunteer for many many times. Ady pro alike xb! )

Early in morning (7:30am) , got ''morning call'' from mr and mrs Ng.. xb
And funny things is they ady outsite my house only call me, and I just got wake by them. LOL!'
After a quick washing-up then jump in car -> Blood Donation ! :D

When we reach there, our first job is....

We are preparing to go for...











HAHAHA! Anyone of u saw us when u passed by?

That was the best part!
A lot of cars hon at us, some of them even thumbs up for us!
Damn happy to see that :D

After that, peoples start to come and spread out their kindness (:
They were all the brave ones..
Know what? One pack of blood can save a life!
One for one , worth right? :D
Thanks very much for who had donated their blood :O
Big claps for them ! x)


So, PEEPS!
Go for blood donation!
Because not everyone was like us ,
Seeing my blog infront of pc ,
And maybe having chips ,
So damn relax .. xbb
They might needing blood to keep them alive!
So, the healthy one, why dont help the unlucky one?



Missed this time?
NEVERMIND !
Wait for NEXT TIME !
For sure, we will organize more blood donation again ! (:




2010-11-17

another "half" day out



Was planning to watch " Harry Potter " last week when saw the trailer..
and i cant believe that i can watch it so early - the day that the harry potter first show ! :D
we watch at MBO cinema complex, i had no idea why we choose that cinema .... =="
but its okay to me, i dont really care which cinema is better or what.. (:


Friend pick me up at 830pm something
then dinner at Mcd, know what? Mac chicken supreme is only add one slice of tomato, and one slice of ham( i think ), and got to pay more RM3 like that. WTH ?
After that, reach MBO at 940pm cause of some stupid jam..
then, take a sit, and watch Emma Watson x) she's hot ! xb


Well, Daniel Radcliffe looks good too ! :D
I like his smiling face (:


I just cant miss the other one , Ron Weasley right? xb


Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, hmm.. if 1 - 10 , i will give 8.5 cause it got part 2 ..
hehehe ... i want watch the whole story in once xP


Harry potter end at 12am ..
And we straight go home, cause one of my friend got to go somewhere else..
i spent 20 ringgit today ! HAHA!
unbelievable right?
but i am still lack of money....... haihhhh.... ><"

Say HI to my Re-make blog

Used to have many posts in this blog, but i had all removed..
For no reason, just wanna start all over again

So, say HI to my Brand NEW blog ! ;D
Im going to blog up more if i can HAHA x)